Broke As A Joke, So Let’s Eat Spaghetti Squash

Hey guys. So, I’m pretty low on money this week and I couldn’t afford going out to a great Austin food place like I usually do. Have no fear though! I decided to create a how to cook spaghetti squash blog post. Spaghetti squash is a healthy alternative to your typically pasta based spaghetti dish. It is a low-carb pasta substitute and frankly, I prefer it to pasta. If you’ve never cooked it before, don’t be overwhelmed as I know the task can seem daunting. I’ve laid it all out for you guys with this helpful picture slideshow and make some delicious-ness. My tummy is so happy right now, guys. You’re gonna wanna make this!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

Here is a great recipe to follow curtesy of the Food Network if you need additional help with the dish! I hope you guys enjoy this meal. You can always add additional vegetables or meat to the recipe. I want to see what you guys come up with. Tweet me and let me see your dish. Bye for now!

Leave a Reply

